creative Workshops for adults

Our workshops

Our workshops are designed to be fun, friendly and relaxing, giving you the opportunity to learn something new whilst having some well deserved time out.  All of our workshops are delivered by experienced crafters who are passionate about their craft. 

April 2024

Craft with Company

Friday 12th April

7pm - 9pm

Courtyard Barn

£8

crochet for Beginners

Saturday 13th April

10am - 1pm

Courtyard Barn

£45

Silver ring workshop

LAST CHANCE TO BOOK FRIDAY 22ND MARCH

Saturday 13th April

10am - 12pm

Courtyard Barn

£60

Explore Sea Glass Workshop

LAST CHANCE TO BOOK FRIDAY 22ND MARCH

Saturday 13th April

1pm - 3pm

Courtyard Barn

£45

English Paper Piecing

Sunday 14th April

10am - 1pm

Courtyard Barn

£40

Watercolours - spring Flowers

Sunday 14th April

10am - 12pm

Courtyard Barn

£35

glass painting Spring Flowers

Sunday 14th April

1.00pm - 3.00pm

Courtyard Barn

£37

Have a Go at Cross stitch

Friday 26th April

7pm - 9pm

Courtyard Barn

£35

make a Silver Clay Pendant

Saturday 27th April

10am - 1pm

Courtyard Barn

£55

Make silver clay earrings

Saturday 27th April

1.30pm - 4.30pm

Courtyard Barn

£55

May 2024

macrame wall hanging

Friday 3rd May

7pm - 9pm

Courtyard Barn

£35

Block Printing - The Next Level

Saturday 4th May

10am - 1pm

Courtyard Barn

£45

introduction to calligraphy

Saturday 4th May

10am - 12pm

Courtard Barn

£40

have a go at Gelli Plate Printing

Saturday 4th May

2pm - 4pm

Courtyard Barn

£35

Crochet for Beginners

Sunday 5th May

10am - 1pm

Courtyard Barn

£45

beautiful hand tied bouquets

Sunday 5th May

1pm - 3pm

Courtyard Barn

£55

Fizz & Felt Workshop

Thursday 16th May

7pm - 9.30pm

Courtyard Barn

£45

craft with company

Friday 17th May

7pm - 9pm

Courtyard Barn

£8

Beading - BracElEt & Earrings Set

Friday 24th May

7pm - 9pm

Courtyard Barn

£35

Book Binding - a trio of books

Saturday 25th May

10am -  4pm

Courtyard  Barn

£65

Macrame Plant Hangers

Saturday 25th May

10am - 12pm

Courtyard Barn

£35

Iris Folding - Greetings Cards

Saturday 25th May

1pm - 3pm

Courtyard Barn

£35

Watercolours - Summer Flowers

Sunday 26th May

10am - 12pm

Courtyard Barn

£35

String art wall hanging

Sunday 26th May

10am - 12pm

Courtyard Barn

£35

Lino printing - Cards

Sunday 26th May

1pm - 4pm

Courtyard Barn

£45

Decoupage picture frame

Sunday 26th May

1pm - 3pm

Courtyard Barn

£40

june 2024

craft with company

Friday 15th June

7pm - 9pm

Courtyard Barn

£8

Beading - Necklace & earrings set

Friday 21st June

7pm - 9pm

Courtyard Barn

£35

make a silver clay pendant

Saturday 22nd June

10am - 1pm

Courtyard Barn

£55

Beading - Bracelet and Earrings

Saturday 22nd June

10am - 12pm

Courtyard Barn

£35

make silver clay earrings

Saturday 22nd June

1.30pm - 4.30pm

Courtyard Barn

£55

English Paper Piecing

Saturday 22nd June

1pm - 4pm

Courtyard Barn

£40

Ink & Bleach Painting

Sunday 23rd June

10am - 12pm

Courtyard Barn

£35

crochet for beginners

Sunday 23rd June

10am - 1pm

Courtyard Barn

£45

Watercolours - Summer Flowers

Sunday 23rd June

1pm - 3pm

Courtyard Barn

£35

Crochet Granny Squares

Sunday 23rd June

1.30pm - 4.30pm

Courtyard Barn

£45

Beautiful wire flowers

Friday 28th June

7pm - 9pm

Courtyard Barn

£35

Paint Buildings - Pen & Watercolour

Saturday 29th June

10am - 4pm

Courtyard Barn

£65

Lino Printing - Cards

Sunday 30th June

10am - 1pm

Courtyard Barn

£45

hand embroidered denim

Sunday 30th June

10am - 1pm

Courtyard Barn

£40

Glass painting - summer flowers

Sunday 30th June

2pm - 4pm

Courtyard Barn

£37

have a go at hand embroidery

Sunday 30th June

2pm - 4pm

Courtyard Barn

£35

July 2024

craft with company

Friday 19th July

7pm - 9pm

Courtyard Barn

£8

Paint a tote bag - summer flowers

Friday 19th July

7pm - 9pm

Courtyard Barn

£37

textile Block printing

Saturday 20th July

10am - 12pm

Courtyard Barn

£35

Block Printed Lampshade/Clock

Saturday 20th July

10am - 3pm

Courtyard Barn

£65

make your own Lampshade

Saturday 20th July

1pm - 3pm

Courtyard Barn

£35

indian hand embroidery

Saturday 20th July

1pm - 3pm

Courtyard Barn

£35

Fabric clock making

Saturday 20th July

1pm - 3pm

Courtyard Barn

£40

Have fun with Mixed Media Art

Sunday 21st July

10am - 4pm

Courtyard Barn

£75

string art greeting cards

Sunday 21st July

10am - 12pm

Courtyard Barn

£35

Dry Needle Felting Workshop

Saturday 27th July

10am - 4pm

Courtyard Barn

£75

October 2024

Book Binding Workshop

Sunday 6th October

10am - 4pm

Courtyard Barn

£65

BE the first to find out about new workshops